Foundation Trustees

Trustees represent five Haddonfield organizations (the Borough Commissioners, the Board of Education, The Haddon Fortnightly, Haddonfield Civic Association and Historical Society of Haddonfield), as well as six persons elected by the Trustees from the community at large. 

Donate Today

Haddonfield only thrives because of  dedication from people like you.

None of This Work Would be Possible Without the Effort of Our Trustees


Jack O’Malley
At Large Trustee

Vice President

Joseph F. Murphy
Historical Society Trustee & CFSJ Trusteee


Andrew Johnson
At Large Trustee


Joseph McLane
At Large Trustee

Representative to the Community Foundation of South Jersey

Neal Rochford
Board of Commissioners Trustee

Jamie Grookett
Board of Education Trustee

Joseph Levine
Haddonfield Civic Association Trustee

Marie DiMatties
The Haddon Fortnightly Trustee

Nousheen Yousuf-Sadiq
At Large Trustee

Jessica Lucas
At-Large Trustee,

Robert Marshall
At Large Trustee

Letitia G. Colombi
Trustee Emeritus

Support Staff

John H. Reisner, III, Esq.

Ethan Wenstrom